JEF webinars

Shift in the Regulatory Paradigm in a Pandemic

Monday, June 15, 2020

12pm EDT / 7pm Israel / 6pm France

Upcoming webinars

June 15

Shift in the Regulatory Paradigm in a Pandemic

July 13

Building Bridges Between Science and Faith

September 7

Privacy vs Safety: a Data Dilemma

JEF Webinars are brought to you by